Ad Spot

Junior Miss Royalty

By Staff
Junior Miss Royalty Winners in the Mississippi's Junior Miss competition were, from left, Rebekah Crosby of Forrest County, third alternate; Christina Myers of Madison County, Mississippi's Junior Miss 2004; Kenzie Keaster of Petal, first alternate; and Anna Tadlock of Rankin County, second alternate.
Photo by Kyle Carter / The Meridian Star
August 3, 2003