Ad Spot

PC charters new Civitan group

The members of the new Phil Campbell Civitan Charter are (back row) public relations chair Debbie Swanson, Will Clark, Michelle Marbutt, Tina Swinney, Andrea Hutcheson, Pamela Brantley, Jamie Hutcheson, director Tracy Faust, director Denise Hester, chaplain Evelyn Scott, (front row) mentor Paul Emerson (Hackleburg Civitan), Amy Gunderman, director Leigha Morgan, secretary Michele West, president Tammy Trapp, president-elect Lisa Hall, treasurer Luann Vickery and (not pictured) webmaster Christian Sherrod and sergeant at arms Mary Ann Malone. The next meeting is Feb. 21 at 6 p.m. at the Phil Campbell Community Center.