Ad Spot

Oct. 15, 2003

By Staff
OPTIMIST CLUB Jimmy Slay, left, installs the 2004 officers and board members for the Optimist Club on Tuesday. They include: Scotty Bailey, president; Dusty Culpepper, vice-president; Don McNair, secretary/treasurer; and board members, Jeffery Wilson, Scott Culpepper, Dexter Thornton, Lindsey Hall and Scott Gray. Sitting at the far end of the table is Dave Owen. Photo by Paula Merritt / The Meridian Star.