Ad Spot

About Us

Published 2:18 pm Friday, June 26, 2009

Address:
PO Box 1088, 14131 Highway 43
Russellville, AL 35653

Phone: 256-332-1881
Fax: 256-332-1883
Classified or Public Notice Advertising: 256-766-3440

Franklin County Newspapers Inc., publishes the Franklin County Times and Franklin Living magazine. The Franklin County Times is one of the oldest businesses in northwest Alabama, having been in operation since 1879, and has consistently been recognized by the Alabama Press Association’s Better Newspaper Contest as one of the best papers of its size in the state.

The Franklin County Times is published each Wednesday, and Franklin Living magazine is published bi-monthly. Both are delivered via the U.S. Postal Service.

Our office is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Staff List

Alison James : Managing Editor

Alison James

Managing Editor

alison.james@franklincountytimes.com
256-332-1881
Ciera Hughes : Staff Reporter

Ciera Hughes

Staff Reporter

ciera.hughes@franklincountytimes.com
256-332-1881
Tori Waits : Regional Advertising and Marketing Director

Tori Waits

Regional Advertising and Marketing Director

tori.waits@franklincountytimes.com
256-332-1881
Peggy Hyde : Marketing Consultant

Peggy Hyde

Marketing Consultant

peggy.hyde@franklincountytimes.com
256-332-1881
Betty Newton : Customer Service

Betty Newton

Customer Service

betty.newton@franklincountytimes.com
256-332-1881
Susan Price : Admin Assistant - Public Notices

Susan Price

Admin Assistant - Public Notices

public.notices@franklincountytimes.com
256-766-3440